Life is getting really busy again

Trust me when I say that I am not using this as an excuse for not blogging recently, but life has become very busy lately. In the past two weeks I have had two people that I know have medical issues not far from my own.

The first has suffered from a head injury and was in very bad condition in the hospital for multiple days. the second was having spells where he would pass out which led to falling down the stairs on one occasion.

On top of that I have taken on a second job with a work from home wellness company. I will share that part of this story as well when I am done here today.

When I was on my downward spiral that I blogged about previously it didn’t take too long to figure out two things. First, it doesn’t take long to continue to travel down when all you do is sit around and wonder why bad things are happening instead of getting off your ass and changing things for the better. Secondly, when you do get off your ass and do something about it your spiral begins to unwind and become a straight line again. A straight line is a good one to follow when you are undecided about the way things are going.

So when I began to see straight again was about the time that this new opportunity almost fell on to my lap. A work from home wellness company that saves you money and improves your lifestyle. Not only that, if I am willing to work hard at this new opportunity, I can make substantial money to supplement my income. This company competes with the top dogs in the country. The nice thing is, I sell nothing and have no inventory. I assist others to find the opportunity that I have found. IT IS THAT SIMPLE.

It is not a get rich quick, if you don’t wanna make it a business, you just shop online and save money and make your home healthier for doing it. You throw a referral to us every now and then and life is good. If you are truly a go getter, you can turn this into a business and supplement your income. A great deal for stay at home mom’s. I would be a fool if I did not say that if you are reading this blog, and you would like an overview of this great company, do not hesitate to contact me. I would love to help you find what I have found with this A+ Company. Come check out my web page and get a feel for it and then send me msg or email. You will never know if you don’t try.

http://www.enhancinglivesathome.com/?mikek

Leave a Reply

